Welcome to the Erato Orchestra

The Orchestra performs three concerts each year at St Mark’s Church, Church Road, Woodcote, Purley, Surrey CR8 3QQ.

Listen to the orchestra’s performances through the following links:

Haydn Symphony No 85 (Finale)

Rigel Symphony No. 4 in C minor (1st Movt)

Mozart Piano Concerto No.17 in G K453 (Finale)

Franck Prélude Op 18

Debussy La fille aux cheveux de lin

Binge Elizabethan Serenade